Property Team - Cox Yeats
The team comprises Robin Westley (Partner and team leader), Tina Halstead (Partner), Lazelle Paola (Partner), Carol McDonald (Partner), Thabo Vilakazi (Partner), Nicholas Cura (Associate) and Roger Green (Consultant)



more share options...

RSS

‹ Back

Property Team - Cox Yeats

2019-04-22

The team's experience and expertise covers not only property transfers, mortgages and bonds but extends beyond this to town planning, appeals and rezoning applications; Home Owners Association work and much more.

Over the last 50 years the Cox Yeats Property Team has gathered extensive experience partnering with a great number of successful developers in both large and small, commercial and residential projects. The Property Team consists of six conveyancers and has over 130 years combined experience. They are able to service clients in all aspects relating to their property.
Amongst the accolades' awarded to the members of the team is the Lawyer of the Year in Real Estate in South Africa for 2018 awarded to senior attorney, Roger Green by the global publication Best Lawyers.
Cox Yeats is also the recipient of the Diamond Arrow PMR. africa Award 2019 for the top-rated medium size law firm in South Africa.

The Property Team Services include:
Acquisition, sale and transfer of commercial, industrial and residential properties; leases, mortgages and servitudes; retirement home schemes; sectional title schemes; sectional title arbitration; share block developments and conversions to sectional titles; time-sharing operations; town planning, appeals and rezoning applications; township development and subdivision of land; the impact of VAT on property transactions; home owners association/communal schemes establishment; operational issues; and dispute resolution.

The team comprises Robin Westley (Partner and team leader), Tina Halstead (Partner), Lazelle Paola (Partner), Carol McDonald (Partner), Thabo Vilakazi (Partner), Nicholas Cura (Associate) and Roger Green (Consultant). 
For more information contact: T: 031 536 8500 E: rwestley@coxyeats.co.za ; thalstead@coxyeats.co.za ; lpaola@coxyeats.co.za ; cmcdonald@coxyeats.co.za ; tvilakazi@coxyeats.co.za ; ncura@coxyeats.co.za ; rgreen@coxyeats.co.za  W: www.coxyeats.co.za




Property Team - Cox Yeats

Copyright © 2019 KwaZulu-Natal Top Business
x

Get the Flash Player to see this player.